Alan Michael Energy Healing ChakraChakras are ‘Energy Centers’ that maintain energy flow to specific areas of our body. They are like spirals of energy, that work independently, yet relate to one another and have an affect on each other. Chakras help us function; physically, emotionally, psychologically and spiritually. The word Chakra was derived from Sanskrit, the ancient Indian language. The meaning of the word Chakra is; spinning wheel, vortex, sphere or circle.

We each have a multitude of Chakras throughout our bodies. There are 7 primary Chakras. When our Chakras are bright and clean, vibrant and whirling, our mind, body, spirit have the support to be balanced and attain optimum health and well being. When our Chakras become run down, blocked, and carry negative energy, our mind, body, spirit are not supported and our health and well being are negatively affected. Energetically, we can manifest negative thoughts, feelings, beliefs, desires and behaviors. Physically we can manifest illness and disease. The way we eat and exercise our physical and spiritual body, and deal with our emotions, also has a cause and affect, and imprint on our energy bodies.

Chakra Healing, clears, energizes, balances and ‘recharges our soul energy centers’. When the Chakras are balanced, we can think clearly again, feel light, energized, positive, and at peace. We will have the clarity of mind and heart, to be present and able to take healthy steps and action in our everyday life experiences and relationships. Healthy Chakras, support our mind, body and spirit, for manifesting health, well being, joyfulness, serenity, love and the drive to take action and live your soul’s purpose.


1st: Root Chakra
The Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine in tailbone area.
This is our Energy Center and Foundation for Feeling Grounded in all life areas.

No. 2: Sacral Chakra
The Sacral Chakra is located in the lower abdomen a few inches below the navel.
This is our Reproductive and Sexuality, Energy Center.

No. 3: Solar Plexus Chakra
The Solar Plexus Chakra is located in the upper abdomen stomach area.
This is our Power, Confidence, Self Esteem, Energy Center.

No. 4: Heart Chakra
The Heart Chakra is located in the center of the chest, near the heart.
This is our Love, Joy, Inner Peace, Energy Center.

No. 5: Throat Chakra
The Throat Chakra is located in the throat near the Adams Apple.
This is our Communication, Speaking One’s Truth and Feelings, Energy Center.

No. 6: Third Eye Chakra
The Third Eye is located in the center of our forehead, in between the eyes.
This is our Intuition, Clairvoyance, Pre-Cognition, Premonition, Seeing Eye, Thinking, Reasoning, Decision Making, Energy Center.

No. 7: Crown Chakra
The location of the Crown Chakra is at the very top, center of the head.
This is our Energy Center for connecting to our Higher Self, Angels, Guides, Ascended Masters, Loved Ones Crossed and God or Spirit.